STARKVILLE, Miss. (AP) -- Darren McFadden returned a kickoff 92 yards for a touchdown and Chris Houston scored on an 87-yard interception as No. 5 Arkansas beat Mississippi State 28-14 on Saturday to win the Southeastern Conference Western Division title.

Saturday’s game between the Razorbacks and the Bulldogs marked the 18th meeting between the two schools. The Razorbacks own an 11-5-1 all-time record against Mississippi State and are 8-1 vs. MSU under head coach Houston Nutt.

Arkansas has now won 10 straight games. The streak is the longest since the Razorbacks won 10 consecutive games in 1988. It is also tied with that 1988 team as the fifth-longest winning streak in school history.